top of page

Bellingham determines: When will I leave Real Madrid “Love”?


Bellingham specifies: When will I leave Real Madrid “Love”?


Jude Bellingham praised his current club, Real Madrid, and stressed his desire to continue at the Santiago Bernabeu for as long as possible.


The English international joined the Royal Club last summer from Borussia Dortmund for 100 million euros, and quickly succeeded in proving his abilities even if he was relied upon as a striker instead of his primary position as a midfielder.


Bellingham, in press statements, talked about his journey at Real Madrid, saying, “Playing for Real Madrid developed me as a player 100%. Being around these players with this quality and mentality every day takes me to another level mentally, physically and technically.”


He also added about changing his position, “I love the freedom that Carlo Ancelotti gave me.”


He concluded, “I want to continue at Real Madrid for the next 10 or 15 years in my career. This is where I want to be. I love Real Madrid and being here!”.


It is noteworthy that Jude Bellingham has so far scored 8 goals with Real Madrid in all tournaments, and is the team’s top scorer whether in the Spanish League or the Champions League.

0 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page