top of page

What's the one thing that frustrates Ancelotti about Bellingham?



Jude Bellingham, the Real Madrid player, revealed that there is only one thing that makes Carlo Ancelotti, the club's coach, frustrated with him, but fortunately it is not something that greatly affects his levels on the field.


Bellingham joined Real Madrid last summer for 100 million euros, and Ancelotti relied on him in the striker position after the departure of Karim Benzema and the Royal Club did not include another effective replacement for him, even though the Englishman played most of his career as a midfield player.


Bellingham's brilliance, which was represented by scoring 15 goals in 16 matches, culminated in him achieving the Golden Boy award. In an interview with the magazine "Tuttosport" that presented the award, the 20-year-old revealed that Ancelotti wanted him to learn Spanish, but he had not been able to do so yet.


The former Dortmund player continued, "Ancelotti succeeded in finding the right position for me and gave me additional freedom, so I am very happy, but I know that I disappointed him in one thing, which is that I still do not speak Spanish."


He also added, "I find obstacles that I did not expect with the Spanish language. I admit that it is still difficult for me, but I promise the coach my utmost commitment."


It remains to be noted that Bellingham also praised during his interview with “Tuttosport” the amazing levels of the young man Arda Guler, and stressed that he is a phenomenon by all standards and just needs to participate and everyone will realize his rare talent in football.

1 view0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page