top of page

Harry Kane: Finally I will taste relief!



Bayern Munich player Harry Kane expressed his great happiness at having a rest during the Christmas period for almost the first time in his career.


Kane played his last match for Bayern Munich in 2023 against Wolfsburg, and Bayern will go into hibernation for approximately a month before returning to competition, as is the custom in the German League.


This has never been the case in the English Premier League, where matches are more frequent and more compressed during the Christmas period known as Boxing Day.


Kane, who spent his career in the Premier League with Tottenham, spoke about this, saying, “I cannot wait for the vacation. It was not easy to spend most of these days without my wife and children.”


He also added, "I will send messages to my friends and colleagues on Boxing Day and pictures of me in front of the beach while they are on the field!"


Kane had scored a goal in Bayern's 2-1 victory over Wolfsburg, and with it he reached his 21st goal this season in the German League, and his 24th in all tournaments.

1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page